Ayeron - Universe (2018) Blu-Ray 1080p



    Liczba postów : 4128
    Join date : 03/01/2013

    Ayeron - Universe (2018) Blu-Ray 1080p

    Pisanie by aybolit66 on Pią Mar 30, 2018 5:12 pm

    Ayeron - Universe (2018) Blu-Ray 1080p


    01. Prologue
    02. Dreamtime
    03. Abbey Of Synn
    04. River Of Time
    05. The Blackboard
    06. The Theory Of Everything
    07. Merlin's Will
    08. Waking Dreams
    09. Dawn Of A Million Souls
    10. Valley Of The Queens
    11. Ride The Comet
    12. Star Of Sirrah
    13. Comatose
    14. Loser
    14. And The Druids Turned To Stone
    15. The Two Gates
    16. Into The Black Hole
    17. Actual Fantasy
    18. Computer Eyes
    19. Magnetism
    20. Age Of Shadows
    21. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
    22. Collision
    23. Everybody Dies
    24. The Castle Hall
    25. Amazing Flight in Space
    26. Day Eleven: Love
    27. The Eye Of Ra
    Behind the scenes, incl. interviews with the singers and musicians [01:24:30]
    Compilation of the try-out show [00:17:16]

    Description: Ayreon Universe is the best of Ayreon Live - A unique performance featuring 16 singers, 28 songs, 2+ hour performance, 9000+ fans and a special appearance by Arjen Lucassen, captured by 30 cameras!
    It's proof that you should never say 'never'. After creating rock operas in the studio for more than 20 years, prog mastermind Arjen Lucassen, aka Ayreon, finally took his Universe to the stage in September 2017. Three shows sold out within hours after annoucing. 9000+ Fans from all corners of the world flocked to the 013 venue in Tilburg, the Netherlands to see this long-awaited show live.
    This unique performance features 16 singers, 28 songs, an 8 piece band and a special appearance by Arjen, lasting over 2 hours. The concert was filmed with 30 cameras and is released on DVD and Blu-ray with 5.1 surround audio, with an extensive list of extras, including a behind-the-scenes documentary with interviews with every singer and musician, and a compilation of the try-out show performed a few weeks earlier.
    Two years in the making, Ayreon Universe is a full on rock extravaganza, featuring songs from all Ayreon albums, including 2017's 'The Source', plus a few fan favorites from Star One. An amazing array of singers appeared on stage to bring the Ayreon Universe to life: Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Damian Wilson (Threshold), Hansi Kursch (Blind Guardian), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gentle Storm), Marco Hietala (Nightwish), Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Mike Mills (Toehider), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Irene Jansen, Robert Soeterboek (Star One), John Jaycee Cuijpers (Praying Mantis), Edward Reekers (Kayak), Jay van Feggelen, Maggy Luyten (Nightmare) and Lisette van den Berg (Scarlet Stories).


    Genre: Progressive Metal | Rock Opera
    Quality: Blu-Ry | 1080p
    Format: M2TS | 20.3Mbps
    Length: 02:25:03 + 00:17:16 + 01:24:30 | 43.77Gb
    Video: H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
    Audio 1: LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Audio 2: DTS-HD MA | 4647kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
    Language: English

    pass: galexandersHD

    Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

      Obecny czas to Wto Gru 11, 2018 12:07 pm