Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017) Blu-Ray 1080i



    Liczba postów : 4053
    Join date : 03/01/2013

    Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017) Blu-Ray 1080i

    Pisanie by aybolit66 on Wto Lis 21, 2017 7:21 pm

    Sting - Live At The Olympia Paris (2017) Blu-Ray 1080i


    01 Synchronicity II
    02 Spirits In The Material World
    03 Englishman in New York
    04 I Can't Stop Thinking About You
    05 One Fine Day
    06 She's Too Good For Me
    07 I Hung My Head
    08 Fields Of Gold
    09 Petrol Head
    10 Down, Down, Down
    11 Shape Of My Heart
    12 Pretty Young Soldier
    13 Message In A Bottle
    14 Ashes To Ashes (Sting & Joe Sumner)
    15 50,000
    16 Walking On The Moon
    17 So Lonely
    18 Desert Rose
    19 Roxanne
    20 Next To You
    21 Every Breath You Take
    22 Fragile
    23 Heading South On The Great North Road (Sting & Joe Sumner)
    24 Looking For Me, Looking For You (Joe Sumner)
    25 Don't Change The Love (Joe Sumner)
    26 Jellybean (Joe Sumner)
    27 Maria (The Last Bandoleros)
    28 Riverman (The Last Bandoleros)
    29 Take Me To It (The Last Bandoleros)
    30 I Don't Want To Know (The Last Bandoleros)
    31 Where Do You Go? (The Last Bandoleros)

    About: Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris captures the musician’s critically-acclaimed guitar-driven rock tour as it hit the French capital for a very special performance at the iconic venue in April, 2017. Hailed “the show of a lifetime” (The Vancouver Globe & Mail), Live At The Olympia Paris celebrates highlights from across the 16-time Grammy Award winner’s illustrious career, with blistering performances of new songs from his latest album 57th & 9th including the infectious first single,“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You”, and the anthemic “50,000”, alongside classic hits from The Police as well as Sting’s solo career. Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris showcases the wide range of his eclectic style and songwriting influences in one momentous live show.
    Sting is joined onstage by a 4-piece band including his longtime guitarist, Dominic Miller, Josh Freese (drums), Rufus Miller (guitar) and Percy Cardona (accordion), with backing vocals from Joe Sumner plus Diego Navaira & Jerry Fuentes of Warner Music Nashville recording artists, The Last Bandoleros. Bonus content features 9 performances from Sting and special guests.
    The sold out 57th & 9th World Tour was presented by Live Nation and began on February 1 in Vancouver, Canada. After a total of 115 concerts throughout North America, Asia, Latin America & Europe, the tour will conclude on October 17 in Romania. Sting’s latest album, 57th & 9th was released in November 2016 by A&M/Interscope Records, and was a Top 10 album in multiple countries around the globe.


    Genre: Rock
    Quality: Blu-Ray 1080i
    Format: M2TS | 29.9Mbps
    Length: 01:42:02 + 00:36:11 | 35.8Gb
    Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
    Audio 1: LPCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Audio 2: DTS-HD MA | 2977kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
    Language: English

    pass: galexandersHD

    Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

      Obecny czas to Sob Paź 20, 2018 7:54 pm