Tarja Turunen - Act II (2018) Blu-Ray 1080p



    Liczba postów : 4133
    Join date : 03/01/2013

    Tarja Turunen - Act II (2018) Blu-Ray 1080p

    Pisanie by aybolit66 on Wto Lip 31, 2018 1:46 pm

    Tarja Turunen - Act II (2018) Blu-Ray 1080p


    Filmed at London’s Metropolis Studios, June 6, 2016
    01. No Bitter End
    02. Eagle Eye
    03. Sing For Me
    04. Love To Hate
    05. The Living End
    06. Medusa
    07. Calling From The Wild
    08. Victim Of Ritual
    09. Die Alive
    10. Innocence
    11. Until My Last Breath
    12. Too Many
    Filmed at Milan’s Teatro della Luna Assago on November 29, 2016
    01. Against The Odds
    02. No Bitter End
    03. 500 Letters
    04. Eagle Eye
    05. Demons In You
    06. Lucid Dreamer
    07. Shameless
    08. The Living End
    09. Calling From The Wild
    10. Supremacy
    11. Tutankhamen – Ever Dream - The Riddler – Slaying the Dreamer
    12. Goldfinger
    13. Deliverance
    14. Until Silence - The Reign - Mystique Voyage - House of Wax - I Walk Alone
    15. Love To Hate
    16. Victim of Ritual
    17. Undertaker
    18. Too Many
    19. Innocence
    20. Die Alive
    21. Until My Last Breath

    Interviews with Tarja and band members
    PhotoGallery 1: Through the eyes of the fans
    PhotoGallery 2: From stages and streets by Tim Tronckoe

    Description: Following up the worldwide top 10 video chart success “Act I”, Tarja and earMUSIC are happy to announce the release of the long-awaited follow up “Act II” this summer.
    Filmed during Tarja’s world tour “The Shadow Shows”, during which the influential heavy rock singer circled the world for 7 ½ times with over 300.000 km travelled and played over 200 shows in 40 countries in front of 1 million people.
    “Act II” consists of the singer’s very intimate set filmed and recorded live at the Metropolis Studio in London, UK and the breathtaking live performance of one of her shows in Milan, Italy, as well as previously unreleased interviews and photo galleries.
    The first chapter, “Metropolis Alive”, has been filmed two months prior to the release of Tarja’s 2016 success “The Shadow Self”. Twenty (20) winners from all over Europe were lucky to witness Tarja’s intimate, yet rocking 75 minute set at renowned Metropolis Studios in London, UK where the singer performed songs from her then unreleased album – for the first time in front of an audience.
    “Act II’s” second chapter has been recorded on November 29th, 2016 at the magnificent Teatro della Luna in Milan, Italy and includes hits from all four Tarja albums such as “Innocence”, “Die Alive”, “Until My Last Breath” as well as an incredible cover of Muse’s classic “Supremacy”. That night’s set list also enchants the soprano’s long-time fans with a medley consisting of the distinctive Nightwish evergreens “Ever Dream”, “Slaying The Dreamer” and “The Riddler”. All topped off with a remarkable acoustic set which presents Tarja classics in a brand new way.


    Genre: Symphonic Metal
    Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080p
    Format: M2TS | 20.0Mbps
    Length: 03:31:05 + 00:41:12 | 46.04Gb
    Video: H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
    Audio 1: LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Audio 2: DTS-HD MA | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
    Audio 3: AC3 | 448kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
    Audio 4: AC3 | 192kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R (Bonus)
    Language: English

    pass: galexandersHD

    Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

      Obecny czas to Nie Gru 16, 2018 7:57 am