The Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed Live (2017) BDRip 720p



    Liczba postów : 4128
    Join date : 03/01/2013

    The Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed Live (2017) BDRip 720p

    Pisanie by aybolit66 on Sro Mar 28, 2018 3:53 pm

    The Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed Live (2017) BDRip 720p


    Part One The Moody Blues In Concert
    01. I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)
    02. The Voice
    03. Steppin' In A Slide Zone
    04. Say It With Love
    05. Nervous
    06. Your Wildest Dreams
    07. Isn't Life Strange
    08. I Know You're Out There Somewhere
    09. The Story In Your Eyes
    Part Two Days Of Future Passed Live
    10. The Day Begins
    11. Morning Glory
    12. Dawn (Prelude)
    13. Dawn Is A Feeling
    14. The Morning (Prelude)
    15. Another Morning
    16. Lunch Break (Prelude)
    17. Peak Hour
    18. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
    19. Evening (Time To Get Away)
    20. The Sun Set (Prelude)
    21. The Sun Set
    22. Twilight (Prelude)
    23. Twilight Time
    24. Late Lament
    25. Nights In White Satin
    26. The Night (Finale)
    27. Question
    28. Ride My See-Saw

    Description: The Moody Blues classic 1967 album Days Of Future Passed is regarded as one of the foundation stones of the progressive rock genre. In 2017, the band headed out on the album's 50th Anniversary Tour including the wonderful show captured at the Sony Centre For The Performing Arts in Toronto accompanied by a full orchestra. The concert begins with the band by themselves performing a selection of classic Moody Blues tracks before they are joined by the orchestra to perform Days Of Future Passed in its entirety plus a couple of fantastic encore tracks. This is without doubt the definitive live version of this much loved album and will be treasured by fans of The Moody Blues for years to come.


    Genre: Art Rock | Progressive Rock
    Quality: BDRip | 720p
    Format: MKV | 4579kbps
    Length: 01:54:00 | 5.62Gb
    Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
    Audio 1: DTS | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
    Audio 2: PCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Language: English

    pass: galexandersHD

    Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

      Obecny czas to Wto Gru 11, 2018 11:08 am