Jeff Lynne's ELO - Wembley Or Bust (2017) Blu-Ray 1080p



    Liczba postów : 4053
    Join date : 03/01/2013

    Jeff Lynne's ELO - Wembley Or Bust (2017) Blu-Ray 1080p

    Pisanie by aybolit66 on Wto Lis 28, 2017 7:21 am

    Jeff Lynne's ELO - Wembley Or Bust (2017) Blu-Ray 1080p


    01. Standin' in the Rain
    02. Evil Woman
    03. All Over the World
    04. Showdown
    05. Livin' Thing
    06. Scene 1
    07. Do Ya
    08. When I Was a Boy
    09. Handle with Care
    10. Scene 2
    11. Last Train to London
    12. Xanadu
    13. Rockaria!
    14. Band Introductions
    15. Can't Get It Out of My Head
    16. 10538 Overture
    17. Scene 3
    18. Twilight
    19. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
    20. Shine a Little Love
    21. Wild West Hero
    22. Scene 4
    23. Sweet Talkin' Woman
    24. Telephone Line
    25. Turn to Stone
    26. Don't Bring Me Down
    27. Mr. Blue Sky
    28. Scene 5
    29. Roll Over Beethoven
    30. Credits

    About: Wembley or Bust is a special release commemorating the June 24th, 2017 performance by Jeff Lynne’s ELO at the famed Wembley Stadium in London, England. The Wembley or Bust album is available digitally, or physically as a 2 disc audio CD and a 3 LP vinyl package. There are also two Deluxe packages – each including the 2 disc CD set, and the concert film on Standard DVD or BLU-RAY DVD. The music is produced by Jeff Lynne, and the concert film is directed by Paul Dugdale.

    In Wembley or Bust, we see Jeff and his remarkable musical ensemble filling Wembley Stadium with one of the greatest rock & roll spectacles of all time, complete with bells, whistles and spaceships in front of a 60,000 capacity crowd. As Jeff says himself ’It’s the best time I ever had in music… It is beyond anything I could have imagined’. More popular than ever, Jeff Lynne’s ELO have always been known for their epic live shows and with a distinct style that seamlessly and innovatively blends rock, pop and classical music.

    The Wembley or Bust audio and film includes performances of many of the most beloved songs of our lifetime, from vintage ELO classics like "Mr. Blue Sky," "Livin' Thing" and "Evil Woman" to "Do Ya" from his days with The Move, "Handle With Care" which he recorded with the Traveling Wilburys, right through "When I Was A Boy" from his latest ELO masterpiece, Alone In The Universe.

    Jeff Lynne is widely regarded as one of the greatest record producers in music history. In addition to his storied career in ELO, Lynne was a co-founder and member of The Travelling Wilburys together with Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, George Harrison and Tom Petty as well as a producer and collaborator with some of the biggest names in music including The Beatles, Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Joe Walsh, and most recently, Bryan Adams.

    Genre: Rock
    Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080p
    Format: M2TS | 19.9Mbps
    Length: 01:58:22 | 19.6Gb
    Video: H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
    Audio: LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Language: English

    pass: galexandersHD

    Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

      Obecny czas to Sob Paź 20, 2018 7:54 pm